Vote NO by February 13!

Our Supporters

King City residents, community leaders, current and former elected officials, teachers, small business owners, Democrats, Republicans, Independents, and more across the region, are rejecting this recall.

Courtney Neron
State Representative
House District 26

John Cook
Former Mayor of Tigard

Tim Rosener
Mayor of Sherwood

Frank Bubenik
Mayor of Tualatin

Les Davis
Lithex Printing

Washington County
Chamber of Commerce

Mari Ann Anderson

Kristen Ballard

Amy Buitenhek

Nina Carlson

Mary Delamater

Karen Emerson

Veva Goehler

Barbara Gornick

Shawna Thompson
Current King City City Councilor

Jerry Willey
Washington County Commissioner

Billie Reynolds
Former King City Councilor
Former King City Republicans Organizer

Dan and Carolyn Harris
King City Republicans

Teri Lenahan
Mayor of North Plains

Stephanie Jones
Mayor of Banks

Stephanie Hartman

Samantha Javier

Loretta Kellogg

Cindy Koonz

Preston Korst

Michelle Lane

Jason and Nicole McCutchan

Tamiko Murman

Crystal Weston

Marc Manelis
Current King City City Councilor

Jason Snider
Former Mayor of Tigard

Margaret Doherty
Former State Representative

Carol Greenough
Washington County Democrats

Kim Young
Sherwood City Council President

Home Builders Association of
Metropolitan Portland

Heather Nicholas

David Nicoli

Kathryn Obermiller

Annie Paulsen

Leah Quinlan

Sherrye Steffens

Nicholas Taylor

Linda Utter

Gayle Waiwaiole

Jamie Woltze



Sign up to receive campaign updates!

Read the latest updates from the campaign and find out why residents and neighbors in King City want to reject the radical recall.

Stay Connected

Vote No Reject the Recall


Neighbors for King City
15532 SW Pacific HWY, C1B 518
Tigard, OR 97224

Stay Connected

Facebook Logo